Fostering Events in Wolverhampton

Fostering Events

Past Events

Monthly ‘coffee & conversation’ at Lupo Lounge, Wolverhampton, 10am – Midday

Come and meet our friendly team on the last Friday of every month to find out about all things #FosteringForWolverhampton. No booking necessary, just turn up on the day!

Our first meet-up was on Friday 30 June 2023.

Dates are as follows in 2024:
Friday 28 June
Friday 26 July
Friday 30 August
Friday 27 September
Friday 25 October
Friday 29 November
Friday 19 December


Monthly online ‘information sessions’, 6.30pm–7.30pm

Come and meet our friendly team from the comfort of your favourite armchair!

Dates are as follows in 2024:
Tuesday 2 July - Book
Thursday 1 August - Book
Tuesday 3 September
Thursday 3 October
Tuesday 5 November
Thursday 5 December