Book these events on EventbriteFostering Events

Fostering for Wolverhampton pop up shop

The Fostering for Wolverhampton pop up shop is back in the Mander Centre with staff on hand to tell people everything they need to know about fostering. You’ll find us on the first floor, along from Clarks and opposite Ryman’s.

So why not call into to one of our drop-in events? Meet the team and some of our foster carers and find out everything you need to know about becoming a foster carer for your local council. You can also complete the form below for an information pack or call us 01902 551133.


Drop in events

Tuesday 7 June 12pm-3pm (Press launch at 12.30pm with Councillor Beverly Momenabadi)
Friday 10 June 10am-3pm
Monday 13 June 10am-3pm
Wednesday 15 June 10am-3pm
Thursday 23 June 10am-3pm
Saturday 25 June 1pm-4pm
Tuesday 28 June 10am-3pm
Friday 1 July 10am-3pm
Tuesday 5 July 10am-3pm
Thursday 7 July 10am-3pm
Monday 11 July 10am-3pm
Wednesday 13 July 10am-3pm

Request an information pack

Or call us for more information on 01902 551133

*Mandatory fields

Data Protection


Fostering Events

If you are interested in finding out more, contact us today or call us on 01902 551133.